The Liver King

It started at birth. My mother went to the United States to give me good astrology and to give birth to me. She loved astrology and felt it made the person who they were meant to be. I have fantastic astrology where instead of all roads leading to Rome, they lead to Venus. My mother lost her life for this. I lost my life for this. Not literally but figuratively. The death of my mother changed my life forever. A supposed upstanding gentleman who was a friend to my real father lived outside the city my mother visited to give birth to me, and he murdered her.

My birth chart goes deeper. I was born on 05 10 1968 at 5:26 Am if someone wants to run my astrology. I was born in Pittsburgh, Pa.

All roads lead to Venus

I am Taurus sun sign. Taurus is ruled by Venus.

I am Taurus ascendant. Taurus is ruled by Venus.

I am Libra moon. Libra is ruled by Venus.

My Venus is ruled by Taurus

My numerology is just as interesting.

5+10+1+9+6+8=39

3+9=12

1+2=3

Even though my birthday looks deceptively 5 based, my numerology is actually 3 based. 3 is the natural cycle of the universe. It is the base of everything. The pyramid stands solid on any dimension overlaid on top of it. It is the foundation. It is strength. It is the Omega. It is the lion. It is strength. It is beauty. It is wisdom or the Sophia.

Which leads me to the tree of life Kabbalist style.

The Tree Of Like Kabbalah

My path is 10-9-7-4-2-1

Malkuth: Kingdom – 10 is the base. The entrance. The gate to the higher realms. It is the most physical Sefiroth. It is Earth and the physical world the furthest from the divine.

Kingdom
Citrine/Olive/Black/Russet (Queen Scale)
Adonai ha-Aretz אדוני הארץ (Divine Name)
Sandalphon סָנְדַלְפוֹן (Archangel)
Eshim אֵשִׁהים (Angelic Choir)
Flames (Translation of Eshim)
Dittany of Crete (Scent)
Four Elements (Planet)
N/A (Metal)
Rock Crystal (Stone)
Sphinx (Creature)
Circle (Tool)
Lily (Plant)
Decagram (Geometric Symbol)

Yesod: Foundation – 9 is the foundation. The foundation. Is need to open the gates to the 10th Sefioth. Without a solid foundation, opening the higher gates is very difficult. Vision of the machinery of the Universe.

Yesod יסוד
Foundation
Violet (Queen Scale)
Shaddai El Chai חי אֵל שַׁדַּי (Divine Name)
Gabriel גַּבְרִיאֵל (Archangel)
Kerubim כְּרוּבִים (Angelic Choir)
Angels (Translation of Kerubim)
Jasmine (Scent)
Silver (Metal)
Quartz (Stone)
Elephant (Creature)
Scent (Tool)
Comfrey (Plant)
Enneagram (Geometric Symbol)

Netzach: Victory – 7 is Victory. It provides us with the guidance to navigate life in the higher realms of the subconscious and find pleasure through perseverance. Haniel. Elohim. Beauty. Venus. Emerald. May. Netzach is a direct link to my astrology.

Netzach נצח‎
Victory
Emerald Green (Queen Scale)
YHVH Tzaboath יהוה צבאות (Divine Name)
Haniel הניאל (Archangel)
Elohim אֱלֹהִים (Angelic Choir)
Gods (Translation of Elohim)
Rose (Scent)
Venus (Planet)
Copper (Metal)
Emerald (Stone)
Lynx (Creature)
Lamp (Tool)
Rose (Plant)
Heptagram (Geometric Symbol)

Chesed: Mercy – 4 is Mercy. It is the loving kindness we display to one another keeping EL in mind. El. Shining Ones. Vision of love.

Chesed חֶסֶד
Mercy
Blue (Queen Scale)
El אל (Divine Name)
Tzadqiel צָדְקִיאֵל‎ (Archangel Name)
Chasmalim חשמלים (Angelic Choir)
The Brilliant Ones (Translation of Chasmalim)
Cedar (Scent)
Jupiter (Planet)
Tin (Metal)
Sapphire (Stone)
Unicorn (Creature)
Wand (Tool)
Rush (Plant)
Square (Geometric Symbol)

Chokmah: Wisdom -2 is wisdom. She was begotten before all things to be the architect and counsellor of God in the creation. She is the Sophia.

Chokmah חָכְמָה
Wisdom
Grey (Queen Scale)
Yah יָהּ (Divine Name)
Raziel רזיאל (Archangel)
Ophanim אוֹפַנִּים (Angelic Choir)
Wheels (Translation of Ophanim)
Musk (Scent)
Zodiac (Planets)
N/A (Metal)
Star Ruby (Stone)
Man (Creature)
Inner Robe (Tool)
Amaranth (Plant)
The Line (Geometric Symbol)

Kether: Thé Crown – 1 is the crown. It is the highest order after crossing over the abyss. It is the divine spark. It is Ehyeh. It is the “I am”. Ehyeh Asher Ehyeh.

Kether כֶּתֶר
Crown
White Brilliance (Queen Scale)
Eheieh אֶהְיֶה (Divine name)
Metatron מֶטָטְרוֹן (Archangel)
Chayoth ha-Qadesh חיות הקדש (Angelic Choir)
Holy Living Ones (Translation of Chayoth ha-Qadesh)
Ambergris (Scent)
1st Whirlings (Planets)
N/A (Metal)
Diamond (Stone)
God (Creature)
Crown (Tool)
Almond flower (Plant)
The Point (Geometric Symbol)

Starting at the beginning, the supposed upstanding gentleman’s name is David Rothschild(Winberg). He resided on the North East coast of the United States outside of a stinky mill city. His estate was 25 miles outside of the city. The lavish estate and well landscaped grounds were inviting to the wealthiest elite who visited the city. David loved entertaining. He would always put on the best show for his guests, complete with entertainment and the richest table any great chef could offer up. My mother was pregnant and ready to give birth. She met another woman on the same floor also ready to give birth. Her name was Kim Smith. Both women were excited.
Kim had difficulties during childbirth. Her daughter barely survived. My mother held me. She was so happy. She named me Hannah Bree Soros. Kim Smith lost her baby but never knew her baby was killed for a UN experiment.
My mother, a guest at David’s lavish estate, had made plans to depart for Switzerland shortly after giving birth with her new baby girl. My mother was told I was stillborn and they refused to let her see my dead little body. I was swapped with Kim Smith’s that I can only presume was stillborn. David somehow had the impression he could replace me with Kim Smith’s child. He did. My mother refused David’s advances.

David had access to technology brought to the United States from Project Paperclip. David was not a real Rothschild. His mother was a German Nazi and acted as an infiltrator into Rothschild family lines. She married Samuel Rothschild, a jeweler from Squirrel Hill, Pennsylvania. Samuel or Sam as everyone called him, adopted David. The technology was based on ancient Egyptian practices. David captured souls with this technology. David had the ability to place a soul and conscience in another persons body. This practice was eventually referred to as “walk-in”.

David now had a problem. What was he to do with a baby he didn’t want to raise? He managed to place me in a government secret program run by the UN. David tried to pass me off as a twin, but the other stolen baby was not genetically related. She was stolen from the Rothschild family. Her birth name was Deborah Sarah Rothschild. We both became known as Tina Marie Smith living parallel lives.

David made the decision to place us in an experimental government program funded by the Un. David had no desire to raise us, but instead preferred to focus on his own dead son’s soul captured in the same government program. David shifted me around his family for a few years, placing me with whichever one of his family members wanted me. David’s father Samuel was disgusted with how David skirted his responsibilities. When David went to visit his father, Samuel knew right away I was different. He decided Deborah Sarah Rothschild would go into the commonville program via twinning with me. He took many elite children and placed them in a common families. An adoption record was made. Deborah became Tina Marie Smith, daughter of Kim and John Smith and I became Tina Marie Smith, daughter of Kim and John Smith.

Deborah was twinned with Hannah until the UN released us both at 17. I believe Deborah’s physical body died at that time or she lost her mental capacity. Our brains were remotely connected. Once we were officially disconnected, The Rothschilds continued to try to place Deborah’s soul in Hannah’s body, but it never worked. Deborah was finally declared dead in 2019.

Hannah Bree Soros absorbed the essence of Deborah Sarah Rothschild into my body momentarily and off an on throughout my life. Samuel then disowned his son over what he had done. Samuel requested to see me when was I was 3 years old. Samuel said to me, I’ll always love you, Hannah. »

My mother disappeared in Pittsburgh. I had heard through voice to skull targeting that she had made a police report with the Pittsburgh police about her stolen baby. Eventually, she was written off as insane. I suspect she was committed to Mayview mental hospital near Bridgeville, Pa. The hospital conveniently lost the record of my birth, but they could never get rid of the initial birth certificate at Vital Statistics. David Rothschild murdered her. He had her liver implanted in his body. He became known as “The Liver King”.

What I found out later is that she was more than likely murdered in Europe in Norway. There is a record of a woman who went by at least 8 different aliases leaving the United States for Norway and travelling around Europe to eventually end up murdered in Norway. She was found six days later. I question if thé removed any of her organs at the autopsy.

A second birth certificate in the name of Tina Marie Smith was issued when Kim Adair Smith had her baby. David Rothschild, in order to cover his tracks, adopted Deborah Sarah Rothschild. The adoption is sealed for 99 years. No one would ever know he stole a Rothschild and a Soros baby for a sick twinning experiment approved by the United Nations.

David Rothschild never made an adoption for me. He was too nervous about getting caught for the murder of my poor mother. Instead, he tried to pass of the dead boy’s birth certificate as my own. How he got names switched I do not know. I can only assume he fabricated the birth certificate with the boy named Hannah.

I remember the last time they let me see her. I was two and a half years old. I cried as they pulled her away from me screaming, “Mama! Mama! Nooo! Nooo!” And then she was gone forever. my heart is forever broken. I can still see her tears and uncontrollable sobbing as they pulled her away from me.

I will forever hate them all for what they did. It is seared in my mind forever and brings me to tears even as an adult when I think about the pain in my mother’s face, the tears streaming, her uncontrollable sobbing. I miss her so much. My love will never die even as I continue to search for her and try to find out more about her. Cruel is a good description of the program they put me in. I was like a lab rat in a horrifying cage I just couldn’t get out of. I moved away when I was 18. I moved from everything, the horrible life they thrust upon me, the insanity of the family I was raised in, and the loneliness of my life.

Tracking down David Rothschild ultimately led me to his last name Winberg.

This man looks like him but could possibly be a relative.

Steven Winberg

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

Leave a Comment