The Adrenochrome Kids and Sex Trafficking

It is so difficult for me to write this but I have to. I want those kids freed. I don’t know how to get these poor victims out of the prison they are in. Much of these projects are run out of South Pole station network.

This network includes Southeast Asia, old USSR countries, Middle East countries, and even the US government. Guantanamo Bay is a big housing facility for adrenochrome children. An underground facility exists in the Altai mountain 4 kilometers east of the abandoned airport close to the Kazakhstan border. Some are kidnapped but those children usually don’t last long.

They devised a system with what they call illegitimate children. Obama’s daughters were created in a pétri dish in the same facilities using surrogates. Sperm and eggs are stolen from those with a high percentage of blue blood or royal blood. Blue blood children are sturdy and can last 20 or more years.

It is sad that the US government has involved itself so much in these production facilities even protecting them. It’s always about the money. Politicians funnel money through hollow corporations listed in the Dominican Republic or the Cayman Islands via a fake name as owner of the fake hollow corporation. Follow the money trail and it leads to politicians, Hollywood, and even elites. The Ukraine is in the money laundering game. I’ll leave it there as that aspect is too volatile to approach.

Now we have the missing children coming across the border. These children are first taken to facilities within the US in California and Nevada. They are then dispersed into the many stations in the the network listed above.

These illegitimate children are secretly adopted and owned in third world countries like Pakistan and Iraq. Pakistan is a huge player. They pop out fake adoptions, fake marriages and even fake guardianship to the point that any civilized country receives their fake paperwork, they usually turn it into the police as potential fraud.

The illigitimates are listed as cannon fodder. While alive, they are tortured, raped, beaten, mutilated and some are even sold as dolls. A doll is where they cut their arms and legs off. They pull their teeth and sometimes cut out their tongue.

I have so much trouble writing this because I lost my mother to this program. I was lucky and somehow didn’t end up there as an adrenochrome kid.

The last time I remember my mother they brought me to see her. She was going to be executed. On paper, they committed her to a mental ward.

I was two and a half. We were separated since my birth. I’m guessing that she went into Mayview Mental Ward outside of Pittsburgh

I was kidnapped at birth in 1968. They took me from my mother and I landed in the arms of a teenager who had also just given birth. I don’t know what happened to the teenager’s real baby but they didn’t give the teenager Kim Smith’s baby to my mother. Instead they told my mother I was stillborn. I don’t want to speculate too much but I believe her baby probably ended up in sex trafficking or the Adrenochrome program.

My mother was taken hostage. They had let her loose for a while while she filed police reports claiming I was alive and kidnapped. She went to the news outlets. Supposedly she went to KDKA tv and they ran a story on it. Soon after, she was committed to Mayview mental hospital. She was then taken from there and became an adrenochrome baby maker or a forced surrogate.

She gave birth to illigitimates until she couldn’t anymore. She loved the children like her own and was permitted to take care of them. She pined for her own baby while taking care of poor tortured innocent souls.

My mother was Swiss royalty who went to the United States to give me citizenship. They stole me right from her arms right from the hospital.

I went into a UN experiment until they finally gave up on me at 17. That didn’t stop the Pittsburgh Rothschild’s.

They attempted to ruin my life in any way they could. They targeted me and called me their rabbit. The twinned me with another stolen elite names Deborah Sarah Rothschild. Together, we were Tina Marie Smith.

The twinning was unsuccessful and she went to the adrenochrome program. She was tortured, raped and an elite’s pet on live broadcast as elite entertainment until she died 5 years ago around 2016/2017. The nano particles, the ear pieces and a beacon distributed by the NSA were found in Pakistan. Her body was consumed in hopes of finding everlasting life. The death certificate was issued in 2019 under the name TinaMarie Smith. They sought a replacement and kidnapped Stephanie Lee Smith in 2017. A missing persons is filed in Daytona and the family hasn’t seen her since.

Stephanie Lee Smith disappeared into elite prostitute world. She had three children. Two are placed in the family since her disappearance but the third was stolen for adrenochrome production. Stephanie is now in the witness protection program trying to get her beautiful little girl back.

Obama’s world is where consciousness resides detached from a physical body, yet still attached. It feels no pain there and lives in a holographic reality in a quantum system in the fourth dimension. It is amazing technology.

Obama’s shadow army and government, along with Obama’s kangaroo tribunal and sacrificial ground resides there. They sign up for a contest usually or sign up for experimentation for money like a study and sign the contract.

The contract is long and wordy. Most don’t read it. They just blindly sign mesmerized with promises of large sums of money. They sign their life, body and soul over to science experiments. The contract includes privacy clauses that are so brutal, they’ll be taken out of existence on every level. They then become perps working for targeting and torture programs even hunting down victims and murdering them. If the privacy clause is broken, you will be hunted down and killed. The contract also includes a cannon fodder clause and it ends with the death seal.

When you’re under contract and once your usefulness in the physical world has been spent, they’ll call you to the processing center. People can’t wait to be called. This is where they receive the life they were promised in their contract.

If you sign up, you will be wealthy beyond your wildest imagination, have the most beautiful women, the biggest mansions, and look 35 forever. You will have every lasting life. They tell them the games are fun.

The games consist of war games, ward wars, and murder games. They target people in the physical whether when they are alive or post processing center in stasis. They used to place their entire bodies in stasis with the intention of returning them home. When Obama began to create his world and his armies, they began only storing their head in stasis.

Their reality is a holographic world in the fourth dimension. It looks very real. I have been there.

Two nights ago as I was sleeping, I was violently woken up by electricity through my whole body. Electromagnetic weapons can be brutal. The screaming sirens sound that accompanied the brutal electricity was almost too much to handle. What little is left of my soul was taken into Obama’s world.

The first thing I saw was a beautiful mountain range in the distance. It was so majestic, slightly smoky around the middle fading off into a hazy purple glory. It was so breathtaking. Off to the left looked like a dark orange brick structure of ancient origins. I didn’t realize at first what it was. It had a cascading shelf-like structure with palms and other plants protruding all the way down. A crackling fountain stream poured all the way day rippling over the healthy green foliage. I was fascinated realizing I was looking at a replica of the ancient Mesopotamian hanging gardens.

She was so beautiful. Her long blond hair wind swept across her little girl face. She looked to be about 5 years old. She was so tiny and took my hand. I almost felt the throes of empty nest syndrome overtaking my emotional being. My reasonable self stepped in as I kept observing Obama’s world.

She said, “there are my friends” and four boys a little older than her stood before me. They all had costumes on and looked like explorers. Thick goggles and floppy hats made made me smile at their historical imagination. I blurted out, “I haven’t seen you in a long time.” Recognizing them from a lifetime long gone. I knew them. I realized they were the same children I plays with before four years old. I was taken in astral to play with their little souls. They hadn’t changed much. They still looked like children.

She was so pretty I couldn’t take my eyes off of her. Her bright blue almond eyes dominated her tiny little face. Still holding my hand, she guided to me to her house. We went inside. It looked like a typical New England two story house.

She is the original missing Stephanie Lee Smith before they replaced her. She was only four years old when these beasts replaced her. She handed me a bag of marijuana. I took the bag and placed it back into the little girl’s backpack.

Suddenly my body was shaking again from the electricity flowing through me. The sirens were still blaring. My eyes were open but I could not move. I just laid there thinking about Stephanie’s beautiful little girl and wondering where they were.

Suddenly, a feeling of dread permeated my whole being. I realized those kids were adrenochrome kids in the same holographic fourth dimensional world as Obama’s shadow govt and army.

Stephanie Lee Smith went missing in 2017 from Daytona. David Rothschild and Rob Reiner got her into elite prostitution. She went ghost from her old world. She became a baby machine for bad appetites. Apparently, she had the child of a Rothschild infiltrator into another prominent family who is the protégé of a dying breed. Not only did she have his child, but she gave him herpes. She placed that illegitimate child into torture, sex, and production. No one knows where that child is.

Soros and Rothchild, who are trying to steal my elite assets because of their prostitutes, are attempting to swap dossiers. Meanwhile, Stephanie Lee Smith had a sex change and faked her own death. She is currently in US government protection where they believe she is the real Soros. Kamala Harris and Obama put a hit job via targeting trying to steal my assets. Kamala is twinning herself with the prostitute claiming that she herself is me and trying to get transfers from Switzerland.

There could be an Epstein connection with this group of elite prostitutes. In May, Carolyn Adriano, 36, dies from a drug overdose in a West Palm Beach, FL hotel room in May 2023. She was married with children. Her mother insists she didn’t do drugs.

Carolyn testified against Epstein, Maxwell and Prince Andrew that helped put Maxwell behind bars for twenty years and led to Epstein’s alleged suicide.

Carolyn Adriano overdose

Carolyn Adriano

Leigh Sky Patrick also overdosed in West Palm Beach May 30, 2017 and claimed to be a victim of Jeffrey Epstein.

Leigh Sky Patrick overdose

Leigh Skye Patrick

It seems more than just a coincidence two of Epstein’s accusers die in West Palm Beach in the month of May 6 years apart. Both would still be witnesses in any future cases.

Apparently, the V2k is blaming the US government for handing alleged Swiss assets to Epstein. Whether this is true or not or just an excuse to try to fleece my assets remains to be seen. I have no affiliation with Epstein or Maxwell. I have never even met them.

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

Leave a Comment