The Initial Heist

The day Deborah Sarah Rothschild died in a retarded home became my worst nightmare. George Soros liked the Tax Scam game. He enjoyed watching pedigrees struggle for their lives.

Pakistan ordered a replacement. They first took Stephanie Lee Smith, an elite prostitute who got too old. She disappeared in 2017 and is presumed dead, even though I believe she was swapped out for me.

Pakistan ordered another prostitute and tax scam sacrifice after she was rescued. Obama knew my husband and I were under protection and decided that he would oversee an elite game.

With Kamala Harris’ help, my bio signature was stolen from protection headed to Pakistan.

My IDs and my bio canister were given to Rob Reiner, who claimed I was his wife with illegal paperwork to prove it.

He then gave it to Jamie Hoffstetter who then donated it to BLM. BLM sprang into action and began selling it at medical auctions on the dark web.

Once MIT and UPMC got hold of it, they began experimenting on me in the physical using every horrible torture program in the US government arsenal.

George had the Obama’s oversee an elite game designed to coverup the initial heist and go after my assets.

They had taken my adopted father before me and also my husband. Christo died in 2007. I still don’t know whether my husband is alive or dead.

This conspiracy to steal my assets just skyrocketed into something so completely insane no one would possibly believe humans are capable of such low animalistic behavior. We saw it throughout history, torture, mutilation and genocide, but in modern times, I am so beyond words.

I was to receive my assets by UN contract with my adoptive father at 53. Instead, I have no Ids and barter my way through life as an experimental Guinea pig for every research institution. I suffer immensely everyday. The torture is next to unbearable. Imagine, I am completely innocent.

It’s the false accusations that keep the inquisition going. They are as follows; lesbian, vaccinated, drug addict, diseases with heroes, abortions, prostitution, stripper, living in a trailer park, uneducated, spy, Russian asset, alien from outer space, the devil. This is the short list but I assure you the insane have gone off the deep end. I don’t do drugs, I’m straight, monogamous, work 40 hours a week, and have cancer from the targeting. I had 1 speeding ticket and have never been arrested. I am totally innocent and so is my family

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

Leave a Comment