The Catholics

Interesting enough are the Catholics involved in fleecing my assets. From a small Catholic group in Kurdistan to larger groups in the Diocese of Pittsburgh to the Vatican itself. I will elaborate on each one and what their claim has been against me. It has to do with high law and not common law.

The Catholics in Iraq got involved when US military and their subcontractors in Iraq got involved. The Chaldean Catholic Archeparchy of Arbil in Kurdish regions of Iraq created a case against me for multiple abortions.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chaldean_Catholic_Archeparchy_of_Arbil

I have never had one abortion in my entire life. Where do these religious fanatics get their information from is beyond me since every record should become available to those investigating showing that no abortions exist.

Whoever is producing the paperwork is submitting fraudulent evidence for no other reason than to commit fraud and to fleece my personal and privately owned assets.

Hannibal Gadaffi has ties with this particular Catholic Dioceses. He is claiming that he is married to me in high marriage and that I committed sin by having abortions.

I am not married to Gadaffi in high marriage nor common marriage nor did I ever have an abortion. The insanity from this group has gone so far over the top as to get the US government involved in Gadaffi’s false claims against me. This is all because Gadaffi wants my assets. He has been gold digging around the world looking for his father’s lost gold.

https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/2011/5/4/libya-denies-gaddafi-has-swiss-assets

This should put to rest the notion that my Swiss assets have anything to do with the Gadaffi’s whatsoever. This article is from May 2011 and yet Hannibal Gadaffi still pursues me for my assets.

https://panamapapers.sueddeutsche.de/articles/573aeac75632a39742ed39a0/

Watching the Gadaffis running around the world gold digging in every direction makes them look like disgusting grifters. Hannibal is supposedly still in a Lebanese prison even though an article from a few years ago had claimed he had been released from an Algerian prison.

All newspapers now claim Hannibal has been in a Lebanese prison since 2015.

https://today.lorientlejour.com/article/1342250/a-chronology-of-the-mysterious-hannibal-gaddafi-case-in-lebanon.html

Christo Christov fought a battle with the Gadaffi’s in a court of law after Saif attempted fraud in my assets from Pakistan. Christo won thé case. This should not even be a matter of anything except false claims by the Gadaffi family, not attempted transfers of my assets to them. This is 100 percent fraud. I don’t want to focus too much on how much this family has been a piece of garbage trying to get my assets since 1993. You can read about it here. https://hannahbree72.wordpress.com/2023/04/23/hannibal-gadaffi/

The Catholic Dioceses of Pittsburgh

I was baptized Catholic at Sacred Heart church in Pittsburgh. For years we didn’t attend church. I didn’t get interested in church until I was 10 years old. The church was across the street from where I lived in Swissvale. St. Barnabas church is where I made my first holy communion.

First holy communion. I’m on the right.

By twelve I was attending St. Joseph’s Catholic school. Our Parrish was St. Brendan’s Parrish. Each Parrish housed schools and worked in conjunction with one another. St. Brendan’s was elementary school. St. Joseph’s was middle school and St. Thomas was the high school.

I left the Catholic Church altogether at 13 before making my Confirmation. I began to understand that the Catholics did not understand me or my experiences. “The devil in my dreams” was not the right answer.

I never made my Confirmation with the Catholic Church. Without a Confirmation, you are not considered an adult member of the church. I chose a good time to walk away as 13 is the year of Confirmation. I was gone about 9 months before the deed could’ve scarred me for life. I made an adult decision I am proud of. The truth is that in my exploration of religion, Catholicism was not a good fit.

Even fabricating a story that I am Christian is preposterous. By fifteen, I didn’t identify with any form of Christianity. To this day, I am more of the old pre-Christian ways fused with a new philosophy coupled with turn of the century and forward spiritualists views. I’m an eclectic spiritualist at minimum.

The Vatican

The Vatican knows their days are numbered as the precession of ages pushes forward. No one really knows what will replace Christianity but the writing is on the wall. Sir Isaac Newton put the next age around 2250. A few hundred years from now, the world scape of religion may look very different.

The Age of Aquarius sound new age but in reality, it has been the methodology since the scribes first began writing coming out of The Dark Ages. The Age of Pisces has been waning with only 14 percent of the world’s population regularly attending any Christian church.

The Vatican has a direct connection with the Nazis and subsequently, Project Paperclip. Propaganda would make you believe pope stood up to Hitler but that was not the truth. Instead, the Vatican ignored the murder six million Jewish people. The truth hurts but no one can run away from their part in genocide.

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

Leave a Comment