The Lament of ArchAngel Haniel

We don’t come to earth very often. But so many of us have not returned home. I needed to know what happened to my beautiful angels. I knew it would be difficult and dangerous, but my husband and I had to come to not only retrieve what had been stolen, but also save our angel souls.

We used to work in conjunction with families of our own type that stayed on the Earth. It was announced that I would be born. My mother did everything in her power to not only protect me, but hide the fact that I was an archangel coming to earth.

I am Archangel Haniel. I have been captured by humanity. My angel souls were saved and have been separated from me. They are trying to kill them or meld with them in order to be one of us.

I hear my souls crying every day, and it makes me cry because I can’t help them. Power-hungry humans have targeted us for extermination. everyone of my soul types have lived in fear for over seventy-five years.

For the last thirty years, I have been packing up my souls, ready to take them home. They were with me every single day. They were integrated into my own soul and into my own body protected, loved and cared for. They took my earth ethereal and ripped my protected souls out of it.

They cut me into a million pieces like they did to Ra. They scattered my pieces throughout the Earth and throughout time. Each one of my souls is connected to a part of me.

My people watching on the sidelines

Taking my Earth ethereal only removed me further from humanity. Their brutality and mutilation of my physical body makes me question why we even continue with the Earth-human project. What did we ever hope to accomplish?

In our own vain attempts to find our origins, we created a monster. This monster of humanity is so horrific to other races in the Universe, they beg us to extinguish their flame so that the rest of the peaceful souls can live without fear of humanity escaping Earth prison.

Humanity is the only Race of intelligent beings throughout the universe that actually kill themselves. Humanity is the only race throughout the universe that harm their own children. Humanity is the only race throughout the universe that would steal from the neighbor. Humanity is the only race throughout the universe that suffers from envy and jealousy and a lot of negative emotions.

Humanity is the only race throughout the universe that is not connected to other races within the universe. Other races know they exist, they just ignore their existence. They fear humanity. They fear their violence. They fear their negative emotions. They see them as a dark race and not one of the light, not one of hope, and not one of peace.

I write this as they torture me, torture my souls, and target our race for extermination. Humanity is their own worst enemy.

Leave a Comment