Dancing With a Stranger

They say nothing can stop true love. When another person has no where to go because they killed their true love and filled the empty space with too many to count empty women, you could feel bad for that person losing their soul-mate forever.

My betrothed husband and and my true love came to me in astral when I was 15 years old. We consummated our love, and I have never ever forgotten him. I thought that as adults we would be together in the physical but I haven’t met him yet, or have I?

We were married at birth and my hymen was taken to ensure another man would never claim my virginity in high law. This ensured I would be married to my blue-blood husband and no one could attempt to claim taking my virginity or being married to me in high law.

It seems odd to most people to be married to someone as a baby. We are committed to each other throughout lifetimes and are always betrothed for this reason. He has always been my husband.

My biological father’s story is one of heartbreak. He lost my mother due to his own greed and his own needs. Maybe he was too young to keep good love from going wrong. That is a famous line from a Jeff Buckley song, “Lover, You Should’ve Come Over.”

We arrived in Key West around mile marker 19. Sugarloaf Key was a nice island 30 minutes from Key West City. My common husband, Cory Jordan, was brought down from Michigan due to an accident at his company where three workers lost their lives. The Key Largo accident tarnished the company’s reputation and the company had hope of redeeming themselves in the region. Ultimately, they would close up shop once their contracts were finished.

I loved Sugarloaf Key. Our place was right in lazy lakes at lot 72 right on the beautiful lazy lake. I would admire the colorful fish in the salt water. It was so clear you could see to the bottom. It had an access right to the ocean. Fishing was one of my favorite pastimes. I loved wrestling with the nurse sharks for our session of tug of war. It was always exciting sometimes lasting close to an hour for the fight.

The iguanas loved me. I had nine of them I would feed and each one had a name. Spineless had his spines on his back completely gone from iguana combat. He was about two and a half feet long and all grass green in color. My favorite was George. George was the alpha male among them. He was as big as an average alligator around five foot long. His head was enormous compared to the others. George was a carnivore whereas the others only ate vegetables and fruit.

Hannah and her iguanas mile marker 19 Key West

I was working at the Hyatt in Key West 2017. The Hyatt was having a company party and we were all obligated to go. I was standing at the top of the stairs looking out the windows which encompassed the entire space. It was at Hyatt Centric which was often used by wedding couples for the amazing view.

Suddenly, this beautiful man starts talking to me. Time seemed to stop still as I admired his beauty. He looked to be around my age. He was very tall around 6’4. His short loose waves framed his perfectly square jawed face. Beaming green eyes stood out against his tan skin and dark haired backdrop. He was amazingly handsome with a French accent that had my mouth standing still in time along with my body.

He was asking me simple questions, “Which building do you work in?“ I tried to answer but no words came out.

It was more than his looks. His energy seemed familiar as it stretched out to encompass my entire space. My body reacted as my soul became awake and explosive.

My mind quickly turned to, “I need to get out of here”. I never said a word. I ran down the stairs like Cinderella and out the front door. I could finally breathe.

It wasn’t too long after the Hyatt party my husband and I went down to D’uval Street for a date night together. We didn’t go down often but date night out on the town happened about once a month. We stumbled into Willie T’s. There is a whole lot of room for dancing but a few couples were making their way through the small space. My husband went to the bar and I was dancing in groups of me with whoever was around. And there he was suddenly dancing with me. We were having a great time together. We didn’t exchange words, we just danced together without a care. Our energy together was amazing and I forgot for a moment I was married. He was so handsome and I recognized him as the same man from the Hyatt party. The world disappeared for a moment as it was just the two of us lost in each other. It was so magical.

Suddenly, my common husband grabbed my arm and we were exiting the bar with our drinks in hand. He didn’t say anything about the dance and neither did I. That was the last time I was that beautiful magical man. I still don’t even know his name.

I was married at the time. I would never cheat on my husband. I am divorced as of five years. I always believed if true love was meant to be, it would be. Still I wait and I writhe and I wrestle with no boughs to nestle. That amazing man I have not seen since Key West. I believe he is my soul mate, my eternal lover and my one and only. Love will find a way to put our twin flames in perfect synchronization to finally be happy together for the rest of this life.

That French man in Key West is my husband in high marriage. I know he is. I loved him and dreamed about him since fifteen. I remember his hair was so long. His long black curls covered his beautiful green eyes. Making love to me in astral and consummating our marriage has remained a special memory. At eighteen, I expected to him to magically appear in the physical, but he didn’t. I didn’t understand how my love and want for him could be so strong and yet he remained so far away.

I am older now and twice divorced yet I still expect him to come to me in the physical someday. He has made love to me so many times in astral over my lifetime and yet he has not materialized in the physical until Key West. I am still in Florida but someplace else. I cannot get back there if he is still there. I remain a pining old woman for the true love I craved over my lifetime. I will always love him with all of my heart.

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

Leave a Comment