The Hunted

I should start by saying that the hunt started post Nazi Germany. The Mossad forced Nazi collaborators to work for them secretly via Project Paperclip. Their job was to root out Nazis in hiding post war and hand them over to the Mossad for extermination.

The Nazi slaves were intelligent and began to devise a system to take out their innocent enemies. Victim families became victims for a second time. It was all based on false premises, switched dossiers, setups, illegal twinning which means creating a person that acts like them in society and breaks the law so the original gets the blame. False witnesses were paid off. If you became their cannon fodder, they did everything in their power to hide the truth and murder you.

In exchange, these Nazi slave’s families got to live free. The Nazis themselves were often researchers, scientists, and infiltrators. They would secretly infiltrate mainly Jewish families and destroy them from within. It became an extension of the Holocaust.

By the mid 1960’s they were running out of cannon fodder lines. More and more innocents were fingered in their cannon fodder sting. They became sick with power and sick with the money that they were able to steal from these family lines.

They hunted more than Jewish families. They hunted old royal lines to steal birthrights that had been hidden. They made such a habit of raising these assets, many of the became a nouveau elite.

This nouveau elite would often hide behind the protected groups they were pointing the finger at for being Nazi collaborator. They would claim Jewish religion, infiltrate Jewish families to the point no one questioned their fake Jewish roots.

When they decided on a target, they would initiate isolation policies. If anyone interfered and tried to help an innocent victim, they would be murdered. They would take out a victim’s entire support system, especially if there were assets involved.

Project Paperclip eventually fused with United States intelligence agencies like the CIA, NSA, and the FBI as examples.

The Mossad became just another head on the beast. They were made to believe that the assets they were receiving were stolen Jewish assets during the war. Everyone felt justified in the feeding frenzy madness of sacrificing for their greater good.

Eventually, United States politicians, media, and Hollywood began to use their methods to enrich themselves. They would slate an entire family as cannon fodder to steal and fleece their assets.

In more recent times, they targeted Crypto millionaires and bitcoin billionaires where it looks like they fleeced billions in crypto or bitcoin without a trace.

Bitcoin billionaire Mircea Polescu died leaving a fortune that seemed to go up for grabs. They called it a lost fortune that could not be recovered. It is more than likely funneled through a hollow corporation them into someone’s bank account in the Dominican Republic.

https://nypost.com/2021/07/02/bitcoin-billionaire-mircea-popescu-dies-leaving-lost-fortune/

It looks like some of the targeting was successful in gaining a crypto billionaires assets while others were not. Irregardless, the outcome was the same, many dead crypto and bitcoin millionaires and billionaires.

https://www.newsweek.com/crypto-ceos-founders-sudden-deathswhat-we-do-know-what-we-dont-1763586

https://people.com/crypto-millionaire-found-dead-dismembered-in-suitcase-argentina-7566887
Algaba social media right before his murder

They targeted leader of independent countries in preemptive strikes using the media to demonize them. The took out Muammar Gadaffi and his billions in gold suddenly disappeared.

https://lifeinsaudiarabia.net/what-happened-to-143-tons-of-colonel-gaddafi-gold/

In 2021, seventeen African leaders met their untimely deaths. Even though there are fifty-four African countries, it is still a high number for one year. I suspect it was a Gadaffi replay on what this criminal group considered east prey.

https://theconversation.com/pasha-115-five-ideas-about-why-so-many-top-african-officials-have-died-of-covid-19-164576

On a simple search, we find articles about despot African leaders stealing their county’s money and keeping it in European banks. This could be an answer. One would have to research each leader who died of COVID and find out if they held assets in western banks.

This article has to do with Nigerian president Sani Abacha, assets in Swiss banks, and his death in 1998. Whether anything disappeared through the western banking system is another question since millions were returned to Nigeria.

https://face2faceafrica.com/article/how-trillions-of-dollars-were-stolen-by-greedy-african-despots-and-kept-in-the-west

Billionaires from around the world have been targeted. It is definitely for their assets. Sometimes ransoms bots accompanied their disappearance. It is the same criminal group that has been running killing, kidnapping and fleecing operations since the 1960s.

https://www.grunge.com/641240/super-rich-people-who-are-still-missing-to-this-day/

Trillions were unaccounted for just days ahead of 911. On top of that, all the gold and silver in the trade centers has not been accounted for. This group is one of the biggest criminal groups in the world. The so-called fact checker try to derail this story, but it is one that doesn’t go away easily.

https://news.yahoo.com/september-11-attack-2-3-144436525.html

Supposedly, buried somewhere under the remains of the trade center are all the precious metals that were stored in those building. You can believe the mainstream narrative or you could use your brain and figure out that they were tired out underground before the event. That is just conspiracy theory though and I’ll let the reader research it for themselves.

https://www.cnn.com/2001/US/09/22/rec.buried.treasure/index.html

Back to targeting individuals for their wealth. My biological mother was from an elite family in Switzerland from the information I have been able to glean from my research. It looks like she disappeared shortly after I was kidnapped at birth. In a ransom exchange, it looks like she accessed her money via a financier in Lausanne Switzerland for the exchange. Unfortunately, I was not reunited with my mother. She instead ended up murdered as they attempted to fleece her birthright fortune.

I have recently been targeted for my assets that were setup as a retirement. My assets are held in Switzerland. Not only did they declare me deceased and killed my identity in the United States, they hunt me down for the kill. I was shot at in Ohio two years ago in 2021. Lucky for me, he was a bad shot. I fled to Florida. I am no longer hidden here as there is an FBI stakeout directly across the street. I am targeted by the United States government and their subcontractors using not only the medical system, but the military and the government also.

I apparently have a lot of money in my assets in Switzerland. They attempted to replay my mother’s scenario and this is how I found out about the CIA Mossad operation to fleece assets. My Swiss assets are not Jewish assets and they are my birthright assets. All investments are from the interest of my birthright.

It looks like they framed my mother as a Nazi in order to have premise to attempt to steal her birthright assets. I do not know if they succeeded but her birthright was emptied out when they attempted to switch my birthright with her in order to steal my assets.

The criminals within the United States government attempted to claim that my assets belonged to Jewish Rothschilds. They do not nor did they ever. My assets were never made inheritance.

When Switzerland refused to release my assets to them, they began the scam game and fraudulent paperwork game. Neither worked. Then came the defamation of character game and the attempts to swap out my pristine dossier with that of a drug addict prostitute dossier. This is still under investigation.

Apparently, those who missed out on stolen Jewish assets via Deborah Sarah Rothschild thought I was the perfect backup for their sick killing and fleecing game. My Swiss assets have no association with Rothschild.

It is amazing how many presidents and vice presidents are now close to billionaires. Did anyone ever ask how they became so wealthy on a 250,000 to $300,000 a year paycheck?

How much are they worth?

Clinton’s estimate between $80 -$120 million

https://www.the-sun.com/news/3612129/what-is-bill-clintons-net-worth/

The Bush family is estimated at around $500 million. Of course the sons of a government worker made their fortune in companies or other means….rights?

https://www.wealthypersons.com/bush-family-net-worth-2020-2021/

Barack Obama’s family is estimated at $70 million

https://www.businessinsider.com/barack-obama-michelle-obama-net-worth-2018-7?op=1

Joe Biden, after a life long political career, is estimated at $10 million.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/zacheverson/2023/08/17/heres-how-much-joe-biden-is-worth/?sh=6bbdeac638ea

Even Kamala Harris is amassing a fortune. She is worth an estimated $7 million.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/michelatindera/2021/06/11/heres-how-much-kamala-harris-is-worth/?sh=26dcb3a21303

Nancy Pelosi is another life long politician. She is worth an estimated $120 million.

https://wealthygorilla.com/nancy-pelosi-net-worth/

I have been in the fight for my life since a couple of years before I could claim my retirement. These criminals permitted themselves to enrich themselves in unclaimed assets. The problem is making a person dead to claim their assets. I am living proof of what they have been doing for too long. So many innocent people have suffered so these thieves could enrich themselves.

I am not only stalked, targeted, and tortured for my assets but they went so far as to say that I’m a drug addicted prostitute. That has never been the case, in fact, I’ve worked my entire life. I have never even thought of taking money for sex.

These people are so horrible, they act like I owe them my death so they can get my assets. I have rights. They think they are above the law. Apparently, the signed my name on bad loans through JP Morgan and Chase. I did not sign for their loans neither am I paying their debts nor their taxes. They can’t use United States intelligence and military programs trying to force my compliance or my death.

This is exactly what they are doing. They targeted my Swiss family for the past thirty years so that I would have no one when my retirement came due. They murdered my friends. They murdered anyone who could help me with their isolation policies. They accused me of having and abortion like they accused my mother. My mother didn’t have and abortion and neither did I.

It was stupid to run my murdered mother’s game on me. Not only do I know how and why she died, but I am able to thwart their efforts in taking my innocence away by framing me for things I never did. They will not succeed.

I have not created a will nor are my assets their inheritance. I am not dead even though they stole my IDs and tried to declare me dead. Then they went full force in trying to make me dead. I want every criminal involved to spend the rest of their lives behind bars.

The Constitution and Nuremberg Codes exist for a reason. There is no way anyone should suffer like I have suffered and not get hung at The Hague gallows. No one is above the law. No one!

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

Leave a Comment