Why No Photos Of Gregory Soros?

In 2015, Gregory Soros was in a boat accident. Since then there are no photos published of him but why? He is listed as the artist son of George Soros.

After the accident, it looks like they began to liquidate Gregory’s property.

https://observer.com/2016/07/george-soros-son-sells-nolita-townhouse-with-rooftop-basketball-court-at-a-loss/amp/

They even sold Gregory’s townhouse at a loss. Even though he out the house on the market in 2013, I suspect after the accident that the family just opted to sell it quickly at a loss keeping the sale in Gregory’s name.

Every search for Gregory brings up mainly photos of Alexander and sometimes Robert as we can see below.

Photos of Alex Soros on search for Gregory Soros

I found this searching for Gregory Soros art from 2011.

Search for Gregory Soros art
It seems no one can find out anything about Gregory Soros

I suspect something is wrong with Gregory since the accident if he is even still alive. I believe George is using Gregory in some way to try to fleece my Swiss assets. It could be he is trying to claim Gregory is me and my situation is the same as Gregory’s or possibly just using his name to illegally write bad loans on my assets. Whatever the case is, George not his family have any rights to anything that is in my name whatsoever.

Whether it is a fraudulent home for the retarded and fraudulent charity or a death declaration, it is all fraud.

Bad loans and those who took a share or invested in my death will pay the price for what they did to me in the end. I guarantee it!

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

Leave a Comment