The Political Hit Job


Donald Trump Followers Targeted by FBI as 2024 Election Nears

This isn’t BS. I was placed into the experimental part of this program right after the election. They used a oral Remdesivir study from 4 years ago and kept extending it as an excuse to mutilate and maim me, but the real reason has to do with my social media activities during the previous election. I was not only boasting over 100,000 followers on Twitter involved in a podcast also. Right after the election, I became a targeted individual slated for death. It’s no joke. They almost killed me literally twice in the past 3 years.

I was staying at a hotel in Uniontown, Pennsylvania. I didn’t stay the night. The gangstalkers had me located and were circling like hawks. When I overheard them talking about busting the door in, I snuck out of the hotel and made a quick call. I went back to my room to gather my things as my ride pulled up and headed back to Pittsburgh.

In Ohio, I was also tracked. I fled Luna Pier, Michigan and went to hide out at friends in Toledo. When I was exiting the grocery store at closing, two perps were in the parking lot by their car. One shouted, “There’s that bitch!” And before he ended the sentence, I took off running. I heard, “pop pop pop” and just kept running. I ran behind the building as fast as the wind. I found some bushes to hide in as the gangstalkers relentlessly drove by over and over looking for me. I finally snuck my way back to the place I was staying in Toledo and made a call to get out of there. Two days later, I was on my way to Florida. That was in January of 2022.

I have been shot at, tracked, hunted, and even currently have an FBI stakeout across the street. It’s horrific what they do to political opponents. I’m the blond in the video. We don’t know where Dawn is, the other woman just disappeared. Trip is doing ok but he won’t talk about it. Me, I expose these criminals where possible. Here is the video link to the video that got me put on the Homeland Security list and targeted to death for the past 3 years or so. We’re talking direct energy weapons and ground gangstalkers with a hit job attached. Worse, they declared me dead so I have had no IDs for 3 years. It’s so serious, I’m seeking asylum in Switzerland. Here is the link.
[link to fb.watch (secure)]

Rigging The Élection Voter Fraud

Recently, The FBI admitted to creating a terrorist watch list named MAGA. I was part of the experiment for this watch list. I became a targeted individual post election by being placed in the experiment leading up to the official unveiling of the entire project designed to target Trump supporters as terrorists.

Homeland Security list of Trump supporters

Let me tell you a little about myself. I have never been arrested. I have had 1 traffic ticket in my entire life. I attended private school during my middle school years. I graduated high school and university with honors. I raised a successful daughter who was a 4.0 student in good school districts and received a full scholarship. I am multi-lingual, fluent in English and French. I am world travelled and lived abroad in Switzerland working and attending school for five years. I worked at E.P.F.L and attended E.J.M.A.

I have owned three small businesses, worked in corporate, and now work with a startup in business development. I work with organic advertising, graphics, and video in social media for my work and my personal endeavors.

I have always been an honest citizen, paying my taxes, voting regularly, and volunteering my time to help the needy where possible. There is nothing in my past, present, or future that warrants what has been done to me over politics in the main, money in the secondary, and title taking a solid third place.

I have not engaged in anything that I am embarrassed about in my life, nor have I engaged in an illegal criminal activity.

I have lived a middle class to upper middle class lifestyle since I turned 18. I grew up in working middle class neighborhood. I have a long tax record and a long work history, starting work as early as 12 years old and holding several short term jobs as a teenager.

I worked at the university level in Europe teaching at E.P.F.L in both the business and the university sections. I taught English also at a private English school in Montreaux named Interlangues. I worked part-time at E.JM.A.

On my return to the United States, I owned three businesses; A Creative Touch, MusicXSpot.com, and The Acoutic Duo.

I worked for Tomko inc. in Pittsburgh, Carlisle, and Philadelphia.

I worked in several corporate jobs; Fiserv and the Hyatt.

I now work in business development. I barter work for a place to stay as I have no identification. They declared me deceased without a body and tried to make a body.

Why does one party in the United States believe they not only have the right to take away a person’s right to vote and free speech rights, but also believe they have the right to confiscate a political enemy’s assets and ruin their life and livelihood?

They already have a similar program confiscating targeting Russian nationals and confiscating their assets. No one will argue here because we are part of NATO and NATO is directly involved in the Ukraine war against Russia.

Confiscated Russian assets

Political adversaries are not Russians. We are Americans who have a different point of view on politics, life, and law. We are not your enemy, we are an opposing voice in the same country. The Constitution of the United States gives all Americans the right to free expression, especially in politics. No one party has the legal right to target citizens of an opposing voice. This is why Richard Nixon got impeached.

No one has the right to label a political enemy as something they are not in order to confiscate their assets, whether it be Russian asset or terrorist enemy.

With the implementation of FBI and Homeland Security policies labeling political enemies as terrorists, it becomes painfully obvious the attacks happening on our Constitutional rights. Labeling someone a political enemy in this new program targeting Trump supporters opens it up for property confiscation based on similar programs.

This targeting includes ruining people’s lives, getting their name blacklisted, retaining passports and identification, and possible property confiscation.

This targeting also includes gangstalking, thé use of direct energy weapons, the use of military, private corporations via subcontractors, and Military and University research. It also entails bio labs and Pharmaceutical companies along with US health programs through the NIH, NIAIDS and other US health institutions and research. It includes hit jobs, insurance policies and scams designed to pay for the target’s targeting. It is all designed to take the person completely out of life on every level.

Hillary Clinton and team Democrat in make me relavent again speaks with CNN about reeducation of “extremist” MAGA supporters.

CNN interview with Clinton

I have to honestly say whatever Koolaid the Democrats are drinking, I don’t want any. Part of my targeting includes reeducation for my entire Swiss family on American values. This includes myself. American values are linked to American ghettos. Figure it out.

We are subjected to torture and mutilation via painful and debilitating direct energy weapons. That will take the morality and the mortality out of us!

Rééducation includes accepting the lowest and most disrespectful sexual talks and sexual harassment known to the lowest scum on the planet. This will teach you not to vote MAGA!

My rééducation concentration camp run by Democrats in California via the executive branch’s signatures isn’t even legal because I am not a resident of California, but it’s ta Federal program so it’s ok, right? It’s unconstitutional.

These programs are run by the most vile and disgusting humans on the planet making Josef Mengele look like child’s play. This is not only inhumane on every level but against Nuremberg code.

This is the thought police using pure brutality to attack you for having a different opinion and demonizing you as an extremist. Meanwhile these vile creatures have taken political hit job to the next level using military action, Homeland Security terrorist lists, property and asset confiscation.

Using V2k, complete denigrating low mentality full of sexual harassment and crass low class attitudes twenty four seven every day, they attempt to defile your name in every way shape and form. I somehow went from a law-abiding tax paying citizen to a criminal prostitute running international illegal scams including sex trafficking and murder.

Sleep deprivation has lasted 3 plus years. Pain and extreme torture using direct energy weapons has given me Leukemia from the radiation. Attacks on my kidneys and organs are non stop. My joints are mutilated and deformed. They have attacked my teeth to the point I was forced to get my upper teeth pulled due to extreme bone loss. I have been genitally mutilated and have no clitoris left. Neurotech is used to enhance the torture. It is nothing but pure brutality. They attempted a remote sex change by targeting my hip bones, my facial bones, my genitals, my legs and my breasts. They could never achieve an actual sex change but they can make me look less feminine.

I am innocent and my only crime was not voting for a Democrat. I am never even voting again. The Democrat reeducation concentration camp worked. Why risk my life over a vote? I won’t be forced into scum bag city because they declared me dead and I have no identification.

Since the removal of Kevin McCarthy, I see Republicans taking action with all of the evidence they have concerning political hit jobs using direct energy weapons and the military, using the CDC and the NIH, and using University research centers along with US military subcontractors in their virtual re-education concentration camps.

The Democrats banked on a lack of evidence to implement these completely inhumane and barbaric programs to change an agenda and change a vote.

If it turns out that the UN liaison held prisoner in Iran is Stephanie Lee Smith, Alex Soros is going to have a huge lawsuit against him. If it turns out that the male whose identity is also being covered up is Patrick Sileo, then the lawsuit against the Soros will extend to the US Government and the United Nations.

It’s possible both have new identities but I have photos of both.

My assets are not associated with Patrick Sileo or Stephanie Smith. my assets are not to be exchanged with any foreign country as they are my personal private assets. I have nothing to do with any illegal activities stemming from Stephanie Smith or Patrick Sileo. My assets are not family assets and no one can stake a claim, whether through family relations, false guardianship, false premises without proof, nor to pay the debts of someone else. No marriage gives any man the right to my assets as they always stay of the feminine line and the husband never owns his wife’s assets. I have no marriages at the moment which would be eligible on any level, even if I had a high marriage, it would follow high marriage laws not common human laws.

The United States has no right to confiscate my assets nor my property on false premises. They cannot just accuse me of anything they want to steal my assets because of a program that targets political enemies.

In multiple attempts to link myself who is completely innocent with various drug trafficking, sex trafficking and prostitute rings world-wide, I pay attention to every arrest made in this vain. I have never been arrested nor participated in any for of illegal activity whatsoever in my entire life. I have run businesses that have no affiliation with anything illegal and all taxes have been paid on money collected through my legal businesses.

An affiliate of Pablo Escobar was arrested in the drug trafficking network setup by Escobar.

Patrick Sileo, when in Federal prison in Youngstown, gave my number to his cell mate. I have no affiliation with his cell mate who called me a couple of times. I changed my phone number.

Disclaimer: This is an independent investigation into the murder and identity of the Isdal woman. The content within is part of an independent journalistic investigation.

Disclaimer: the views and opinions expressed within the content are solely the author’s and do not reflect the opinions and beliefs of the website or its affiliates.

The views expressed within the content contained within the website are not necessarily based on fact but opinion.

2 Comments

  1. Edward Paul Donegan says:

    Much like me. World traveled pilot family twa and private schooled

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hannahbree says:

      Do you also speak other languages?

      Like

Leave a Comment